• Salvio Pacheco Square
  • Supervisor Karen Mitchoff, District IV


    Governmental Agencies

    About Us

    Hello and welcome to the District IV website. District IV contains the cities of Clayton, Concord, Pleasant Hill and part of Walnut Creek, as well as the unincorporated community of Contra Costa Centre.


    Gallery Image Karen_Mitchoff_010514-013503.png